Since 2013, the AFEQ-CNF INQUA has been sponsoring the participation of MSc or PhD students and young post-doctoral researchers (members of the association), in scientific workshops or conferences dealing with climate and environment of the Quaternary.

Application forms can be found here.

2022 AFEQ CNF-INQUA award winners

Alice Karsenti : ICP14, Bergen

Report by Alice Karsenti

Mathilde Bourreau : ICP14, Bergen

Report by Mathilde Bourreau

2021 AFEQ CNF-INQUA award winners

Coralie Zorzi: AGU 2021, New Orleans

Report by Coralie Zorzi

2019 AFEQ CNF-INQUA award winners

Melody Biette: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Melody Biette

Thomas Extier: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Thomas Extier

Dulce Oliveira: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Dulce Oliveira



Mélanie Wary: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Mélanie Wary

Laura Rodríguez-Rodríguez: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Laura Rodríguez-Rodríguez

Marion Genet: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Marion Genet

Tiffanie Fourcade: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Tiffanie Fourcade

Arthur Glais: INQUA 2019, Dublin

Report by Arthur Glais

2018 AFEQ CNF-INQUA award winners

Yoann Poher: IMBE, Aix-en-Provence


Thomas Extier: EPOC, UMR CNRS 5805, Bordeaux

Compte-rendu Polar2018

Anne Lyse Ravon: Post-doctorante, Fondation Fyssen, the British Museum, Department of Britain, Europe and Prehistory ; Laboratoire Archéosciences, UMR 6566 CReAAH, Univ. Rennes 1

Compte-rendu du XVIIIème congrès de l’UISPP, Paris, 4-9 juin 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search